YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

Melody.jpg

Melody Beets

Parker YMCA Youth Development Director

mbeets@ymcajanesville.org

608-868-9622 ext. 105

 Angie Bolson.jpg Angie Bolson

CEO

abolson@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 115

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Bodnar

Director of Facility Operations

abodnar@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 118

 

 Kathy.jpg

Kathy Comella

Janesville YMCA Youth Development Director

kcomella@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 102

Celeste.jpg

Celeste Furman

Aquatics Director

cfurman@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 104

Leah.jpg

 

Leah Kluge

Marketing Director

lkluge@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 119

 Tina.jpg

Tina Rogstad

Director of Business Operations

trogstad@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 117

 Brodi.jpg

Brodi Stewart

Sports Director

bstewart@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 114