YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

 

Corey.jpg 

 

Corey Beecher

Sports Director
cbeecher@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 113


 Melody.jpg


Melody Beets

Youth Development Director (Parker YMCA)
mbeets@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 105

 

 Angie.jpg

 

 

Angie Bolson

President/CEO
abolson@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 115


Andrew.jpg


 

Andrew Bodnar

Facility Operations Director
abodnar@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 118

 

 Sarah.jpg

 

Sarah Harrie

Youth Development Coordinator (Parker YMCA)
sharrie@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 103


 Leah.jpg


 

Leah Kluge

Membership & Marketing Director
lkluge@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 119

 

Rene.jpg

 

Rene Koepp

Health & Wellness Coordinator
rkoepp@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 108


 Niqi.jpg

Niqi Linneman

Health & Wellness Director
nlinneman@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116


 Tina.jpg


Tina Rogstad

Business Operations Director
trogstad@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 117

 

 

Penny.jpg

 

Penny Tahtinen

Youth Development Director (Janesville YMCA)
ptahtinen@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 112

 

Gabby.jpg

 

Gabbie Trewyn

Youth Development Coordinator (Janesville YMCA)
gtrewyn@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 102